ABOUT UCP
Mission Statement
History of PGC
University of Central Punjab
City of Lahore
Campus Location
Organization
Directory
Charter
UCP at a Glance
 
Directory

BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Mian Amer Mahmood
Chairman Educational Excellence Ltd.
chairman@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35870192 Ext: 97
Fax: 042-35712637
Dr. Mukhtar Ahmed
Chairperson, HEC

Prof. Dr. Mujahid Kamran
Ex Vice Chancellor, University of the Punjab, Lahore
vc@pu.edu.pk
Tel: 42-99231098
Fax:
Mr. Sohail Afzal
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
sohailafzal@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-37562021, UAN:111-786-522
Fax: 042-37553335
Bilal Afzal
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
Tel: 042-35870192
Abdullah Afzal
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
Tel: 042-35870192
Mr. Muhammad Arif Chaudhry
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
arif.chaudhry@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 055-111-786-522
Irfan Hussain
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
Tel: 042-35870192
Mr. Amjad Niaz
Director Educational Excellence Ltd
amjad.niaz@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 061-4510574
Mr. Riffat Iqbal
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
principal.faisalabad@pgc.edu
Tel: 041-8538203
Dr. Mohammad Asghar Chaudhry
Director Educational Excellence Ltd.
Tel: 042-35870192

UNIVERSITY OFFICIALS

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zafarullah
Pro-Rector
Ph.D (Marketing), University of Strathclyde Glasgow, UK
MBA (Marketing), University of Edinburgh, UK
MBA (Marketing), IBA, University of Karachi
BBA (Hons), IBA, University of Karachi
prorector@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007
Mirza Munawar Hussain
Treasurer UCP
Group Financial Advisor
MBA (AIOU), FCMS, FCA
Fellow Member ICAP
Fellow Member ICMAP
munawar.hussain@pgc.edu
Tel: 042-35870689
Cell: 03008460198
Prof. Dr. Ather Azim Khan
Director VIS
ather.azim@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-3588007 Ext: 216
Engr. Ajmal Hussain
Director IT
dit@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 35880007 Ext: 488
Ch. Bashir Ahmad
Registrar
bashir.ahmad@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 514
Mr. Amjad Niaz
Director Administration
amjadniaz@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 35880007 Ext: 425
Dr. Jaleel Tariq
Controller of Examinations
dr.jaleel@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 130
Ms. Rakhshanda Kokab
Director Libraries
rakhshanda.kokab@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 101
Mr. Suhail Masood
Director Security
pugovt@gmail.com
Tel: 042-35870192 Ext: 520
Mr. Raheel Anjum Bhatti
Additional Registrar
raaheel@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 291
Mr. Tahir Ashfaq
Director Student Affair, Events and P&P
Chairman Student Council
tahir.ashfaq@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-5880007 Ext: 521
Mr. Hafiz Mushtaq Ahmad
Manager Accounts
hafiz.mushtaq@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 135
Mr. Usman Mansoor
Property Development Manager
usman.mansoor@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 35880007 Ext: 547
Mr. Muhammad Talal Akbar
Deputy Treasurer
talal.akbar@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007

DEANS

Prof. Dr. Fehmida Sultana
Dean, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
fsultana@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 156
Prof. Dr. Tabrez Aslam Shami
Dean, Faculty of Engineering
drshami@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 157
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashraf Iqbal
Dean, Faculty of Information Technology
dr.ashraf@ucp.edu.pk, ai.ashrafiqbal.com
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 305
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Jamshaid
Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy
dr.jamshaid@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 590
Prof. Dr. Mughees-uddin Sheikh
Dean, School of Media and Communication Studies
dr.mughees@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 333
Prof. Dr. Mushtaq A. Saleem
Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences
dr.mushtaq@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 451
Prof. Dr. Faisal Mustafa Malik
Dean UCP Buisness School






faisal.mustafa@ucp.edu.pk
Tel: 042-35880007 Ext: 383