FACULTY & STAFF
Pro-Rector & Deans
Permanent Faculty
Visiting Faculty
 
Faculty & Staff

Pro-Rector / Deans



  Muhammad Jamshaid, Dean
Ph.D.Pharmaceutics, University of Wales, Cardiff, UK
M.Pharm,University of the Punjab
B.Pharm. University of the Punjab
R.Ph. Pb

dr.jamshaid@ucp.edu.pk



Permanent Faculty



  Khalid Idrees Khan, Associate Professor
Ph.D, Studies of Pathogens of Termites of Pakistan
University of the Punjab, Lahore
M.Sc, Microbiology, University of Karachi
Diploma in Pharmacy, Dow Medical College, Karachi

drkikhan@ucp.edu.pk


  Abid Mehmood Yousaf, Assistant Professor
PhD Pharmacy
Hanyang University, Seoul, South Korea
B.Sc., Pharm-D
University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan

abid.mehmood@ucp.edu.pk


  Faheem Ahmed Siddiqui, Assistant Professor
M.Phil, Pharmacy, University of Karachi

faheem2121@hotmal.com


  Hafiz Muhammad Ahsan, Assistant Professor
PhD. Pharmacology
Sahmyook University, Seoul, South Korea
B.Sc, Pharm.D
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Pakistan

dr.ahsan@ucp.edu.pk


  Imtiaz Majeed, Assistant Professor
M.Phil, Pharmaceutics, University of the Punjab, Lahore
MBA, Marketing, Pak-Aims, Lahore
B.Pharmacy, University of the Punjab, Lahore
R.Ph Pb

imtiaz.majeed@ucp.edu.pk


  Irfan Bashir, Assistant Professor
M.Phil Pharmaceutics, Govt. College University Faisalabad
Pharm.D. University College of Pharmacy, University of the Punjab
Clinical Research Certified Professional (CRCP), DOW University of Health Sciences, Karachi
Total Quality Management (TQM), Virtual University of Pakistan
B.Sc. (Hons.),University of the Punjab
R.Ph. Pb

irfan.bashir@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Imran Sajid, Assistant Professor
M.Phil, Biochemistry, King Edward Medical University, Lahore
Pharm.D, University of the Punjab, Lahore
R.Ph.Pb

imran.sajid@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Nadeem Alvi, Assistant Professor
B.Sc, B.Pharm,M.Phil
Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University of the Punjab
R.Ph.Pb

nadeem.alvi@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Shafeeq-Ur-Rahman, Assistant Professor
M.Phil Pharmacology, UOS, Sargodha
MBA(EX.) Marketing, MIMS, Multan
B.Sc., B.Pharm B.Z.U., Multan

shafeeq.rahman@ucp.edu.pk


  Nazia Tabassum, Assistant Professor
M.Phil, Pharmacology, University of Sargodha
Pharm D, BZU, Multan

nazia.tabassum@ucp.edu.pk


  Rabia Saleem, Assistant Professor
M.Phil, Pharmacognosy,University of the Punjab, Lahore

rabia.saleem@ucp.edu.pk


  Tahir Ali Chohan, Assistant Professor
PhD, Medicinal Chemistry, Zhajiang University, Hangzhou, China
M.Phil, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, IUB, Bahawalpur
B.Pharmacy, BZU,Multan

chohan.tahir@ucp.edu.pk


  Tariq Mahmood, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Pharmaceutics., The Islamia University of Bahawalpur
M.Phil.Pharmaceutics., The Islamia University of Bahawalpur
Pharm.D.,The Islamia University of Bahawalpur
R.Ph. Pb.

dr.tariq@ucp.edu.pk


  Yasser Shahzad, Assistant Professor
B. Pharmacy,BZU, Multan
M. Phil Pharmaceutics, BZU, Multan
PhD Pharmaceutics, UK
Postdoc, South Africa

y.shahzad@live.com


  Ghulam Jilany Khan, Lecturer
M.Phil, Pharmacology, University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences (UVAS), Lahore
MBA, Marketing (Life Sciences,UVAS, Lahore
Pharm.D, University of the Punjab, Lahore
B.Sc, English, University of the Punjab, Lahore
Diploma in German Language, University of the Punjab, Lahore
(on Study Leave)

u4574904@hotmail.com


  Hassan Ahmad, Lecturer
M.Phil, Pharmaceutics, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur
Pharm D, The Islamia University of Bahawalpur

h.ahmad@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Usman Munir, Lecturer
M.Phil, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, BZU, Multan
Pharm D, University of Sargodha

m.usmanmunir@ucp.edu.pk


  Rabia Ali, Lecturer
Pharm.D, Baqai Medical University, Karachi
R.Ph Pb

rabia.ali@ucp.edu.pk


  Sana Jameel, Lecturer
M.Sc, Toxicology, University of Surrey, UK
Pharm.D, University of Lahore
R.Ph Pb

sana.jameel@ucp.edu.pk


  Sarah Ahmad, Lecturer
Pharmacy D, Lahore College University, Lahore
R.Ph Pb

sara.ahmad@ucp.edu.pk


  Waqas Akram, Lecturer
M.Sc, Clinical Pharmacy, UITM, Malaysia
Pharm D, Islamia University Bahawalpur
GCP Certified University Malaya, Malaysia

waqas.akram@ucp.edu.pk