FACULTY & STAFF
Pro-Rector & Deans
Permanent Faculty
Visiting Faculty
 
Faculty & Staff

Pro-Rector / Deans



  Muhammad Zafar Iqbal Jadoon, Dean
Director, Center for Governance, Institutions and Organizations (CGIO)
Ph.D (USC), MPA (USC), MA (PU)
Honorary Professor
Stirling Management School, UK
www.management.stir.ac.uk

zijadoon@ucp.edu.pk



Permanent Faculty



  Ather Azim Khan, Associate Dean
Director School of Accounting & Finance
Ph.D, Commerce, University of Central Punjab
FCMA, APA

ather.azim@ucp.edu.pk


  Mohammad Shafiq Akhyar, Associate Dean
Ph.D. (Statistics), Cornell University, USA

shafiq@ucp.edu.pk


  Prof. Khalil Mohammad, Associate Dean
Director-Centre for Professional Studies (CPS)

director.cps@cps.ucp.edu.pk, khalil@ucp.edu.pk


  Hafiz Muhammad Younas, Professor
Ph.D,Islamiat, Sindh University

dr.younus@ucp.edu.pk


  Qais Aslam, Professor
Ph.D,Economics, Bulgaria
HEC Approved Ph.D Supervisor

dr.qais@ucp.edu.pk


  Zulfiqar Ali Khan, Professor
Head of Division, Marketing
Ph.D. (Business Education), University of the Punjab, Lahore

dr.zulfikar@ucp.edu.pk


  Ghulam Rasul Awan, Associate Professor
Ph.D. (Production and Operations Management), Warsaw University of Technology, Poland.

drglamrasul@hotmail.com


  Muhammad Azfar Ali, Associate Professor
ACMA, MBA, BZU, Multan

azfar.ali@ucp.edu.pk


  Tahir Ashfaq, Associate Professor
M. Phil,TQM, M.A,English, PGD,TQM
University of the Punjab, Lahore

tahir.ashfaq@ucp.edu.pk


  Zahid Ahmad, Associate Professor
Ph.D, Statistics, GCU, Lahore

drzahid@ucp.edu.pk


  Abdul Waheed, Assistant Professor
PhD, School of Business and Economics
Maastricht University, The Netherlands
MSc, Econometrics, Tilburg University, The Netherlands
MSc, Statistics, Punjab University, Pakistan

a.waheed@ucp.edu.pk


  Afshan Sohail, Assistant Professor
M.Com, University of the Punjab, M.Phil, University of Wolverhampton, UK
(On Study Leave)




  Agha Mehmood Ali Khan, Assistant Professor
Program Director, BBA (Honors) Program
MBA (Marketing), University of Central Punjab, Lahore

agha.mahmood@ucp.edu.pk


  Ahmad Ammar, Assistant Professor
MSc-Mechnical Engineering (Manufacturing Automation Technology)
National University of Singapore(NUS)

ahmadammar@ucp.edu.pk


  Aisha Azhar, Assistant Professor
Director, MS/PhD Program
Ph.D, Florida State University (Fulbright Scholar, U.S. Department of State)
MPA, Florida State University. (Fulbright Scholar, U.S. Department of State)
MBA, National University of Sciences & Technology

aisha.azhar@ucp.edu.pk


  Aitzaz Khurshid, Assistant Professor
Program Director, MBA program
MBA, (Marketing) Asian Institute of Technology Thailand

aitzaz.khurshid@ucp.edu.pk


  Amjad Hussain, Assistant Professor
MBA, Salford Business School, University of Salford, UK
PGD (Business Administration),London College of Commerce, UK

amjad.hussain@ucp.edu.pk


  Ammar Rashid, Assistant Professor
HoD, Information & Operations Management Division
Ph.D. (Business Information Systems) Auckland, New Zealand
MS (Computer Information Systems) Michigan, USA

ammar.rashid@ucp.edu.pk


  Asif Bashir, Assistant Professor
MS (Management) University of Central Punjab, Lahore
MBA (Finance& MIS), University of Central Punjab, Lahore

asif.bashir@ucp.edu.pk


  Asif Muzaffar, Assistant Professor
PhD, Production & Logistics Management
HUAZHONG University of Science & Technology, China

dr.asifmuzaffar@ucp.edu.pk


  Awais Qadeer, Assistant Professor
Director, Corporate Connections
MBA,Salisbury University, Salisbury,USA

awais.qadeer@ucp.edu.pk


  Basharatullah Malik, Assistant Professor
MBA (Marketing), University of the Punjab, Lahore

basharatullah.malik@ucp.edu.pk


  Bilal Sarwar, Assistant Professor
M. Phil,Commerce
M.Com, University of Central Punjab, Lahore

bilal.sarwar@ucp.edu.pk


  Dr. Bilal Mirza, Assistant Professor
PhD (Innovation and Development), UNU-MERIT, Maastricht University, the Netherlands
MS Technology Management (Entrepreneurship and Innovation), Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Lausanne, Switzerland

bilal.mirza@ucp.edu.pk


  Farrukh Iqbal, Assistant Professor
M.Sc, Quality and Operations Management, Chalmers University, Sweden
M.Sc, Total Quality Management, University of the Punjab, Lahore
B.Sc, Metallurgical Engineering and Materials Science, U.E.T, Lahore

farrukh.iqbal@ucp.edu.pk


  Hafiza Rizwana Kausar, Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Einstein's Modified Theory of Gravity), PU, Lahore
M.Phil (General Relativity & Cosmology), PU, Lahore
M.Sc. (Applied Mathematics), B.Sc. (Mathematics)
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur

rizwana.kausar@ucp.edu.pk


  Harris Bilal, Assistant Professor
MCS,University of South Asia, Lahore
MCSE, MCSD, MCDBA, Dip.-Telecom

harris.bilal@ucp.edu.pk


  Imran Shahzad, Assistant Professor
M. Phil,Commerce,University of Central Punjab, Lahore
ACA, FPA, MA,Economics, University of the Punjab, Lahore

imran.shahzad@ucp.edu.pk


  Irfan Siddique, Assistant Professor
MS (Entrepreneurship & SME Management),
Government College University, Lahore
MBA (Marketing), IBA Punjab University

irfans@ucp.edu.pk


  Kanwal Zahra, Assistant Professor
M Phil, Economics, GCU, Lahore
MA, Economics, University of the Punjab, Lahore

kanwalzahra1@yahoo.com


  Kashif Butt, Assistant Professor
CPA, USA
CIA (Auditing), Canada

kashif.butt@ucp.edu.pk


  Khurram Hamid, Assistant Professor
Director, Center of Executive Education and Development
MBA (Management of Technology),Asian Institute of Technology
of Bangkok, Thailand

khurram.hamid@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Ahmed, Assistant Professor
Ph.D, Commerce, University of Central Punjab, Lahore
M.Phil, Commerce, University of Central Punjab, Lahore
FCMA, CGA

muhammadahmad@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Nadeem Dogar, Assistant Professor
PhD (Organization Development and Change)
University of Melbourne, Australia
Master of Human Resources Management,
University of Melbourne, Australia
MBA (Marketing), B.Z.U. Multan, Pakistan

nadeem.dogar@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Nasir Malik, Assistant Professor
Head of Division, Finance & Business Economics
CFA® Charterholder
Ph.D, HUST, China

nasir.malik@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Usman Yusuf, Assistant Professor
MS(Finance),COMSAT Institute of Technology, Lahore
MA(Business Economics), University of the Punjab

u.yusuf@ucp.edu.pk


  Nadeem Ayub Bhutta, Assistant Professor
M. Phil, Commerce,University of Central Punjab, Lahore
MBA, Hajvery University
PGD, University of Wales
B.Sc,Engineering,UET, Lahore

nadeem.bhutta@ucp.edu.pk


  Saba Mustafa, Assistant Professor
MS-Computer Science
BS-Computer Science
Lahore College for Women University

saba_dilawaiz29@hotmail.com


  Salman Iqbal, Assistant Professor
Head of Division, Management & Organization
PhD in HRM, Massey University, New Zealand
MBA, University of Wollongong, Australia

salman.iqbal@ucp.edu.pk


  Samra Abbas, Assistant Professor
Coordinator Mathematics & Statistics
M.Phil, M.Sc(Mathematics), UET, Lahore

samra.abbas@ucp.edu.pk


  Saquib S. Bhatti, Assistant Professor
MBA (MOT) School of Management, AIT, Thailand

saquib.bhatti@ucp.edu.pk


  Snober Javid, Assistant Professor
Ph.D, Financial Management
Dongbei University of Finance and Economics, China
MBA(Finance) University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan

snober.javid@ucp.edu.pk


  Waleed Bin Azhar, Assistant Professor
MBA (Finance), The University of Hartford, USA
MBBS, King Edward Medical College, Lahore

waleedbinazhar@ucp.edu.pk


  Waqas Zaki, Assistant Professor
M. Phil,Computer Science
MBA, CCNA, RHCE
University of Central Punjab, Lahore

zaki@ucp.edu.pk


  Zia Ullah, Assistant Professor
PhD in Management, Institute of Administrative Sciences, University of the Punjab
M.Com, Peshawar University

dr.ziaullah@ucp.edu.pk


  Abdul Karim, Lecturer
MS, Management, University of Central Punjab, Lahore
M.Sc,Computer Science, University of the Punjab, Lahore
MCSE, DCS, DAE-Elect, GCT, Lahore

coordinatorfoc@ucp.edu.pk


  Abid Rasheed, Lecturer
M.Sc Financial & Legal Management,
Thames Valley University
London, UK.
M.A English, Punjab University
LL.B Bahaudin Zakariya University, Multan

abid.rasheed@ucp.edu.pk


  Abiha Zahra, Lecturer
M.Phil, Management, Institute of Administrative Sciences
University of the Punjab, Lahore

abiha.zahra@ucp.edu.pk


  Ahmed Khan, Lecturer
Student Advisor
MBA, BBA(Hons.), University of Central Punjab, Lahore

Ahmed.k@ucp.edu.pk


  Ali Shahid, Lecturer
MSc, Actuarian Management, Business School, London, UK

ali.shahid@ucp.edu.pk


  Amina Rizwan, Lecturer
M.Phil. Commerce , University of Central Punjab
M.Com, Finance, University of Punjab



amina.rizwan@ucp.edu.pk


  Amna Farooq, Lecturer
B.Com (Hons), University of Central Punjab

amna.farooq@ucp.edu.pk


  Amna Zulfiqar, Lecturer
MS,Management, BS (Hons), Management, University of the Punjab, Lahore

amnazulfiqar@ucp.edu.pk


  Aneeqa Suhail, Lecturer
M. Phil – Management Sciences, Institute of Administrative Sciences, University of the Punjab, Lahore

aniqa.suhail@ucp.edu.pk


  Anum Huma Butt, Lecturer
M.Sc, Marketing Management
University of Westminster, London
(on leave)

anumhuma@ucp.edu.pk


  Asim Faheem, Lecturer
MS in International Finance Kingston University UK
MBA in Finance Worchester University UK
PGD in Islamic Banking and Insurance from (IIBI) UK

asimfaheem@ucp.edu.pk


  Aurangzaib Humayun , Lecturer
B.Com (Hons), University of Central Punjab

auranzaib@ucp.edu.pk


  Ayesha Malik, Lecturer
ACCA

ayesha_malik@ucp.edu.pk


  Ayesha Shakoor, Lecturer
Masters in International Management, Hochschule Furtwangen Universitaet, Germany
Masters in Philosophy Accounting and Finance, Kinnaird College for Women, Lahore


ayesha.shakoor@ucp.edu.pk


  Eeshah Ahmad Tarique, Lecturer
M.Sc (Finance), The University of Manchester, U.K

Eeshah@ucp.edu.pk


  Farooq Ahmad Jam, Lecturer
M.Phil, Management, IIU, Islamabad
MBA (Marketing & Management), MAJU, Karachi
(On Study Leave)

farooq.jam@ucp.edu.pk


  Ghulam Mustafa, Lecturer
MBA,Finance, University of the Punjab, Lahore

g.mustafa@ucp.edu.pk


  Hafiz Musaddiq Ahmed Khan, Lecturer
CFA Level-3 Candidate, LIFA Charter Holder IRA, USA
MBA Finance, Lahore School of Economics
M.A Economics, University of the Punjab

hafizmusaddiq@ucp.edu.pk


  Hina Ali, Lecturer
MPA, HR, University of the Punjab, Lahore

hina.ali@ucp.edu.pk


  Junaid Ahmad, Lecturer
M.Phil, Mathematics, U.E.T, Lahore
M.Sc, Mathematics, U.E.T, Lahore
M.Sc, Space Science, University of the Punjab, Lahore

a.junaid@ucp.edu.pk


  Kainat Riaz, Lecturer
MBA, BBA (Hons.), University of Central Punjab, Lahore

Kainat.riaz@ucp.edu.pk


  Kashif Ali, Lecturer
MS, Financial Risk Management
University of Connecticut, USA

kashif.ali@ucp.edu.pk


  Madeeha Islam, Lecturer
MS, Finance, University of Central Punjab, Lahore
MBA, Finance, IBA, University of the Punjab, Lahore

madeeha.islam@ucp.edu.pk


  Madiha Hamid, Lecturer
MBA, Human Resource Management, University of Central Punjab, Lahore

madihah@ucp.edu.pk


  Madiha Rehman Farooqui, Lecturer
M.Phil – Management Sciences, University of the Punjab, Lahore

madiha.rehman@ucp.edu.pk


  Mahpara Shah, Lecturer
MS,Management, University of the Punjab, Lahore

mahpara.shah@ucp.edu.pk


  Mahwish Hassan, Lecturer
M.Phil, Statistics, Kinnaird College, Lahore

mahwish.hassan@ucp.edu.pk


  Mariam Saleem, Lecturer
MBA, University of Central Punjab, Lahore

mariam.saleem@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Aslam Javed, Lecturer
M.Phil (Maths) Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad
MS (Math)s, FAST-NU, Lahore
M.Sc (Maths), University of the Punjab, Lahore

m.a.javed@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Nadeem, Lecturer
MBA-Finance, UMT, Lahore
MS-Finance, London School of Business & Finance
University of Wales, UK
(On Study Leave)

muhammadnadeem@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Umair Shahzad, Lecturer
M.Phil, Mathematics, M.Sc, Mathematics
B.Sc Mathematics A&B, Statistics
U.E.T, Lahore

m.u.shahzad@ucp.edu.pk


  Mustehsan Abbas, Lecturer
M.Sc (Finance & Management), B.Sc Accounting & Finance
University of Essex, U.K

mustehsan.abbas@ucp.edu.pk


  Muzaffar Asad, Lecturer
M. Phil,Commerce, M.Com, University of Central Punjab, Lahore

muzaffar.asad@ucp.edu.pk


  Nizam Feroze, Lecturer
MSc, Investment Analysis, Aston University, Birmingham, UK

n.feroze@ucp.edu.pk


  Quratulain Muqarab, Lecturer
MBA, Finance, University of Central Punjab, Lahore

quratulain.muqarab@ucp.edu.pk


  Rehan Mahmood, Lecturer
MSc. (Merit) International Strategic Marketing, University of Glasgow, UK
BS. (Cum Laude) Business, Forman Christian College, Lahore

rehan.mahmood@ucp.edu.pk


  Saima Bhaur, Lecturer
MPhil ELT, Kinnaird College, Lahore
MA English Literature, GCU, Lahore

saima.bhaur@ucp.edu.pk


  Saqib Ilyas, Lecturer
BBA (Hons,) MS (Management) I.I.U, Islamabad
(on leave)

saqib.ilyas@ucp.edu.pk


  Sayyid Haider Mustafa Rizavi, Lecturer
MS Computing Research, University of Dundee, United kingdom
MSc Computer Science (Web Engineering) , University of the Punjab
M.Com. (Finance), Hailey College of Commerce, University of the Punjab

sayyidhaider.rizvi@ucp.edu.pk


  Sehrish Shahid, Lecturer
M.Phil, HRM, IBA, University of the Punjab
BBA (Hons.), HRM, IBA, University of the Punjab

sehrish.shahid@ucp.edu.pk


  Shabana Naveed, Lecturer
MS, Management, MBA, Finance, University of the Punjab, Lahore

shabananaveed@ucp.edu.pk


  Sundas Rauf, Lecturer
IMBA, Chongging University, China
BBA (Hons.), IBA, University of the Punjab

sundas.rauf@ucp.edu.pk


  Tahira Azam, Lecturer
B.Com (Hons), University of Central Punjab

tahira.azam@ucp.edu.pk


  Tayyaba Murtaza, Lecturer
M.Phil English, Lahore College for Women University, Lahore

tayyaba.murtaza@ucp.edu.pk


  Waseem Irshad, Lecturer
MBA (Marketing), University of Central Punjab, Lahore

waseemirshad@ucp.edu.pk


  Abubakar Mirza, Senior Lecturer
Certified Accounting Technician (CAT), ACCA,UK

mirza.abubakar@ucp.edu.pk


  Arsalan Mustafa Khan, Senior Lecturer
Master of International Business
The University of Sydney, Australia

arsalan.khan@ucp.edu.pk


  Asad Hassan Butt, Senior Lecturer
MA, Advertising & Marketing, University of Leeds, UK
MBA, Marketing, LSE, Lahore

asadhassan@ucp.edu.pk


  Athar Mansoor, Senior Lecturer
Master of Public Policy, University of Sydney, Australia
Master in Public Administration, National University of Singapore

athar.mansoor@ucp.edu.pk


  Khalid Mahmood Ahmad, Senior Lecturer
FCMA, Institute of Cost & Management Accountants of Pakistan
M.Com, Halley College of Commerce, University of the Punjab
Lahore

khalid.mahmood@ucp.edu.pk


  Raheel Asghar Ginai, Senior Lecturer
M.Sc, M.A, FCMA, FPA, FAIA (UK)

raheel.asghar@ucp.edu.pk


  Khalil Ahmad Rao, Senior Faculty Member
Program Director, MBA (Banking & Finance) & Evening Shift
Postgraduate Certificate (Banking), American Institute of Banking, USA
M.A. (Economics), Government College University, Lahore
LLB, University of the Punjab, Lahore

khalil.ahmad@ucp.edu.pk


  Nisar Ahmad, Senior Faculty Member
MBA, (Accounting and Finance), Institute of Business Administration, Karachi

nisar101@hotmail.com


  Saadat Ullah Kirmani, Senior Faculty Member
FCMA, CIMA, UK
CIA (Auditing), USA

saadat.kirmani@ucp.edu.pk



Adjunct Faculty



  Mohamad Hanapi Bin Mohamad, Professor
Visiting Foreign Professor
Ph.D., Business International, University of Wales, UK
Master, Industry in Developing Countries, University of Stirling, United Kingdom
Bachelor, Business Administration, Idaho State University, USA
Diploma, Public Administration, Idaho State University, Institute Teknology Mara


mhm177@uum.edu.my