FACULTY & STAFF
Pro-Rector & Deans
Permanent Faculty
Visiting Faculty
 
Faculty & Staff

Permanent Faculty



  Muhammad Zafar Iqbal Jadoon, Dean
Director, Center for Governance, Institutions and Organizations (CGIO)
Ph.D (USC), MPA (USC), MA (PU)
Honorary Professor
Stirling Management School, UK
www.management.stir.ac.uk

zijadoon@ucp.edu.pk


  Mohammad Shafiq Akhyar, Associate Dean
Ph.D. (Statistics), Cornell University, USA

shafiq@ucp.edu.pk


  Prof. Khalil Mohammad, Associate Dean
Director-Centre for Professional Studies (CPS)

director.cps@cps.ucp.edu.pk, khalil@ucp.edu.pk


  Zulfiqar Ali Khan, Professor
Head of Division, Marketing
Ph.D. (Business Education), University of the Punjab, Lahore

dr.zulfikar@ucp.edu.pk


  Ghulam Rasul Awan, Associate Professor
Ph.D. (Production and Operations Management), Warsaw University of Technology, Poland.

drglamrasul@hotmail.com


  Nadia Tahir, Associate Professor
Head of Division, Finance & Business Economics (FBE)
Post Doc., University of Cambridge
PhD and MPhil, Government College University, Lahore.

nadiatahir@ucp.edu.pk


  Hina Khan, Assistant Professor
Doctorate in Business Administration
European University, Geneva Switzerland
Cours de Francais, University of Geneva, Switzerland
Master of Business Administration, Institute of Management Science, Lahore
Bachelor of Commerce, Punjab Collage of Commerce, Lahore




hina.khan@ucp.edu.pk


  Abdul Waheed, Assistant Professor
PhD, School of Business and Economics
Maastricht University, The Netherlands
MSc, Econometrics, Tilburg University, The Netherlands
MSc, Statistics, Punjab University, Pakistan

a.waheed@ucp.edu.pk


  Afshan Sohail, Assistant Professor
M.Com, University of the Punjab, M.Phil, University of Wolverhampton, UK
(On Study Leave)




  Agha Mehmood Ali Khan, Assistant Professor
Program Director, BBA (Honors) Program
MBA (Marketing), University of Central Punjab, Lahore

agha.mahmood@ucp.edu.pk


  Ahmad Ammar, Assistant Professor
MSc-Mechnical Engineering (Manufacturing Automation Technology)
National University of Singapore(NUS)

ahmadammar@ucp.edu.pk


  Aisha Azhar, Assistant Professor
Director, MS/PhD Program
Ph.D, Florida State University (Fulbright Scholar, U.S. Department of State)
MPA, Florida State University. (Fulbright Scholar, U.S. Department of State)
MBA, National University of Sciences & Technology

aisha.azhar@ucp.edu.pk


  Aitzaz Khurshid, Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator, MBA program
MBA, (Marketing) Asian Institute of Technology Thailand

aitzaz.khurshid@ucp.edu.pk


  Ali Murad Syed, Assistant Professor
Program Director, MBA
PhD (Finance), Universtiy of Paris 8, France
MS (Finance), University of Paris 12, France
MBA (Finance), UMT Lahore, Pakistan
B.Sc. Engineering, UET Lahore, Pakistan

dr.ali@ucp.edu.pk


  Amjad Hussain, Assistant Professor
MBA, Salford Business School, University of Salford, UK
PGD (Business Administration),London College of Commerce, UK

amjad.hussain@ucp.edu.pk


  Ammar Rashid, Assistant Professor
HoD, Information & Operations Management Division
Ph.D. (Business Information Systems) Auckland, New Zealand
MS (Computer Information Systems) Michigan, USA

ammar.rashid@ucp.edu.pk


  Aniqa Rehman, Assistant Professor
MS-Management, MBA-IT,
Comsat Institute of Information Technologies, Lahore

aniqarehman@yahoo.com


  Asif Muzaffar, Assistant Professor
PhD, Production & Logistics Management
HUAZHONG University of Science & Technology, China

dr.asifmuzaffar@ucp.edu.pk


  Awais Qadeer, Assistant Professor
Director, Corporate Connections
MBA,Salisbury University, Salisbury,USA

awais.qadeer@ucp.edu.pk


  Basharatullah Malik, Assistant Professor
MBA (Marketing), University of the Punjab, Lahore

basharatullah.malik@ucp.edu.pk


  Farrukh Iqbal, Assistant Professor
M.Sc, Quality and Operations Management, Chalmers University, Sweden
M.Sc, Total Quality Management, University of the Punjab, Lahore
B.Sc, Metallurgical Engineering and Materials Science, U.E.T, Lahore

farrukh.iqbal@ucp.edu.pk


  Hafiza Rizwana Kausar, Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Einstein's Modified Theory of Gravity), PU, Lahore
M.Phil (General Relativity & Cosmology), PU, Lahore
M.Sc. (Applied Mathematics), B.Sc. (Mathematics)
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur

rizwana.kausar@ucp.edu.pk


  Imran Hameed, Assistant Professor
HoD, Management & Organization Division
PhD (HR/OB), Aix Marseille University, France
MS (HR/OB), Aix Marseille University, France
MBA, International Islamic University, Islamabad

dr.imran@ucp.edu.pk


  Inam ul Haq, Assistant Professor
MS-Management, IIU, Islamabad
MBA-IT, IIU, Islamabad

inamulhaq@ucp.edu.pk


  Iqbal Mahmood, Assistant Professor
MBA (Marketing), Manchester Metropolitan University Business School, UK

iqbalranjha@hotmail.com


  Irfan Siddique, Assistant Professor
MS (Entrepreneurship & SME Management),
Government College University, Lahore
MBA (Marketing), IBA Punjab University

irfans@ucp.edu.pk


  Kanwal Zahra, Assistant Professor
M Phil, Economics, GCU, Lahore
MA, Economics, University of the Punjab, Lahore

kanwalzahra1@yahoo.com


  Kashif Butt, Assistant Professor
CPA, USA
CIA (Auditing), Canada

kashif.butt@ucp.edu.pk


  Khurram Hamid, Assistant Professor
Director, Center of Executive Education and Development
MBA (Management of Technology),Asian Institute of Technology
of Bangkok, Thailand

khurram.hamid@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Usman Yusuf, Assistant Professor
MS(Finance),COMSAT Institute of Technology, Lahore
MA(Business Economics), University of the Punjab

u.yusuf@ucp.edu.pk


  Neelam Yousaf, Assistant Professor
Neelam Yousaf, Assistant Professor
MS, HR Management, Monash University, Australia
MB-IT, University of the Punjab
B.Com, Hailey College of Commerce
University of the Punjab, Lahore
(on leave)

neelam.yousaf@ucp.edu.pk


  Saba Mustafa, Assistant Professor
MS-Computer Science
BS-Computer Science
Lahore College for Women University

saba_dilawaiz29@hotmail.com


  Samra Abbas, Assistant Professor
Coordinator Mathematics & Statistics
M.Phil, M.Sc(Mathematics), UET, Lahore

samra.abbas@ucp.edu.pk


  Saquib S. Bhatti, Assistant Professor
MBA (MOT) School of Management, AIT, Thailand

saquib.bhatti@ucp.edu.pk


  Waleed Bin Azhar, Assistant Professor
MBA (Finance), The University of Hartford, USA
MBBS, King Edward Medical College, Lahore

waleedbinazhar@ucp.edu.pk


  Zia Ullah, Assistant Professor
PhD in Management, Institute of Administrative Sciences, University of the Punjab
M.Com, Peshawar University

dr.ziaullah@ucp.edu.pk


  Abiha Zahra, Lecturer
M.Phil, Management, Institute of Administrative Sciences
University of the Punjab, Lahore

abiha.zahra@ucp.edu.pk


  Ahmed Khan, Lecturer
Student Advisor
MBA, BBA(Hons.), University of Central Punjab, Lahore

Ahmed.k@ucp.edu.pk


  Ali Shahid, Lecturer
MSc, Actuarian Management, Business School, London, UK

ali.shahid@ucp.edu.pk


  Ambreen Iqbal, Lecturer
M-Phil, MS, Applied Psychology
University of the Punjab, Lahore

ambreeniqbal@ucp.edu.pk


  Amna Zulfiqar, Lecturer
MS,Management, BS (Hons), Management, University of the Punjab, Lahore

amnazulfiqar@ucp.edu.pk


  Anum Huma Butt, Lecturer
M.Sc, Marketing Management
University of Westminster, London
(on leave)

anumhuma@ucp.edu.pk


  Asim Faheem, Lecturer
MS in International Finance Kingston University UK
MBA in Finance Worchester University UK
PGD in Islamic Banking and Insurance from (IIBI) UK

asimfaheem@ucp.edu.pk


  Eeshah Ahmad Tarique, Lecturer
M.Sc (Finance), The University of Manchester, U.K

Eeshah@ucp.edu.pk


  Farooq Ahmad Jam, Lecturer
M.Phil, Management, IIU, Islamabad
MBA (Marketing & Management), MAJU, Karachi
(On Study Leave)

farooq.jam@ucp.edu.pk


  Hafiz Musaddiq Ahmed Khan, Lecturer
CFA Level-3 Candidate, LIFA Charter Holder IRA, USA
MBA Finance, Lahore School of Economics
M.A Economics, University of the Punjab

hafizmusaddiq@ucp.edu.pk


  Hina Ali, Lecturer
MPA, HR, University of the Punjab, Lahore

hina.ali@ucp.edu.pk


  Junaid Ahmad, Lecturer
M.Phil, Mathematics, U.E.T, Lahore
M.Sc, Mathematics, U.E.T, Lahore
M.Sc, Space Science, University of the Punjab, Lahore

a.junaid@ucp.edu.pk


  Kainat Riaz, Lecturer
MBA, BBA (Hons.), University of Central Punjab, Lahore

Kainat.riaz@ucp.edu.pk


  Kashif Ali, Lecturer
MS, Financial Risk Management
University of Connecticut, USA

kashif.ali@ucp.edu.pk


  Madiha Hamid, Lecturer
MBA, Human Resource Management, University of Central Punjab, Lahore

madihah@ucp.edu.pk


  Mahwish Hassan, Lecturer
M.Phil, Statistics, Kinnaird College, Lahore

mahwish.hassan@ucp.edu.pk


  Mariam Saleem, Lecturer
MBA, University of Central Punjab, Lahore

mariam.saleem@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Aslam Javed, Lecturer
M.Phil (Maths) Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad
MS (Math)s, FAST-NU, Lahore
M.Sc (Maths), University of the Punjab, Lahore

m.a.javed@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Nadeem, Lecturer
MBA-Finance, UMT, Lahore
MS-Finance, London School of Business & Finance
University of Wales, UK

muhammadnadeem@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Umair Shahzad, Lecturer
M.Phil, Mathematics, M.Sc, Mathematics
B.Sc Mathematics A&B, Statistics
U.E.T, Lahore

m.u.shahzad@ucp.edu.pk


  Mustehsan Abbas, Lecturer
M.Sc (Finance & Management), B.Sc Accounting & Finance
University of Essex, U.K

mustehsan.abbas@ucp.edu.pk


  Nizam Feroze, Lecturer
MSc, Investment Analysis, Aston University, Birmingham, UK

n.feroze@ucp.edu.pk


  Quratulain Muqarab, Lecturer
MBA, Finance, University of Central Punjab, Lahore

quratulain.muqarab@ucp.edu.pk


  Salman Misbah Khan, Lecturer
MBA (Finance), Institute of Management Sciences, Peshawar

iamanglosalman@yahoo.com


  Saqib Ilyas, Lecturer
BBA (Hons,) MS (Management) I.I.U, Islamabad
(on leave)

saqib.ilyas@ucp.edu.pk


  Sayyid Haider Mustafa Rizavi, Lecturer
MS Computing Research, University of Dundee, United kingdom
MSc Computer Science (Web Engineering) , University of the Punjab
M.Com. (Finance), Hailey College of Commerce, University of the Punjab

sayyidhaider.rizvi@ucp.edu.pk


  Shabana Naveed, Lecturer
MS, Management, MBA, Finance, University of the Punjab, Lahore

shabananaveed@ucp.edu.pk


  Sidra Ilyas, Lecturer
MSc, Economics, LUMS, Lahore

sidra.ilyas@ucp.edu.pk


  Waseem Irshad, Lecturer
MBA (Marketing), University of Central Punjab, Lahore

waseemirshad@ucp.edu.pk


  Asad Hassan Butt, Senior Lecturer
MA, Advertising & Marketing, University of Leeds, UK
MBA, Marketing, LSE, Lahore

asad.hassan@ucp.edu.pk


  Athar Mansoor, Senior Lecturer
Master of Public Policy, University of Sydney, Australia
Master in Public Administration, National University of Singapore

athar.mansoor@ucp.edu.pk


  Muhammad Asif Shahzad, Senior Lecturer
Master of Marketing, Melbourne Business Schoo, University of Melbourne, Australia
MBA, University of Central Punjab – Lahore

asif.shahzad @ucp.edu.pk


  Raheel Asghar Ginai, Senior Lecturer
M.Sc, M.A, FCMA, FPA, FAIA (UK)

raheel.asghar@ucp.edu.pk


  Raza Naeem, Senior Lecturer
MA, Development Studies, University of Leeds, UK

raza.naeem@ucp.edu.pk


  Khalil Ahmad Rao, Senior Faculty Member
Program Director, MBA (Banking & Finance) & Evening Shift
Postgraduate Certificate (Banking), American Institute of Banking, USA
M.A. (Economics), Government College University, Lahore
LLB, University of the Punjab, Lahore

khalil.ahmad@ucp.edu.pk


  Nisar Ahmad, Senior Faculty Member
MBA, (Accounting and Finance), Institute of Business Administration, Karachi

nisar101@hotmail.com


  Saadat Ullah Kirmani, Senior Faculty Member
FCMA, CIMA, UK
CIA (Auditing), USA

saadat.kirmani@ucp.edu.pk



Adjunct Faculty



  Mohamad Hanapi Bin Mohamad, Professor
Visiting Foreign Professor
Ph.D., Business International, University of Wales, UK
Master, Industry in Developing Countries, University of Stirling, United Kingdom
Bachelor, Business Administration, Idaho State University, USA
Diploma, Public Administration, Idaho State University, Institute Teknology Mara


mhm177@uum.edu.my