Events Days Date
1st Advertisement (Admissions open advt) Sunday 2nd July, 2017
Start for Submission of Applications Monday 3rd July, 2017
Pakistan Independence Day Monday 14th August, 2017
Eid-ul-Azha Friday – Monday 1st – 4th September, 2017
Last date to apply for Admissions Friday 15th September, 2017
Admissions Test for Graduate Programs Tuesday 19th September, 2017
Admissions Test for Undergraduate Programs by NTS Wednesday 20th September, 2017
Interviews for Graduate and Undergraduate Programs Thursday 21st September, 2017
Display of 1st Merit List Tuesday 26th September, 2017
Ashura-e-Muharram Saturday & Sunday 30th September – 1st October, 2017
Deadline for Fee Payment Friday 06th October, 2017
Display of 2nd Merit List Monday 09th October, 2017
Deadline for Fee Payment Friday 13th October, 2017
Orientation 2016 to 2017 Friday & Saturday 13th & 14th October, 2017
1st Day of Classes, Fall 2017 Monday 16th October, 2017