Prof. Dr. Taimoor-ul Hassan

Dean, Faculty of Media and Communication Studies

Dr. H. Rizwana Kausar

Associate Dean & In-charge Faculty of Sciences

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Shabbar Kazmi

Dean, Faculty Of Information Technology

Faculty of Information Technology.

Dr. Faisal Mustafa

Provost/ Dean, Faculty of Management Studies

Ms. Hadia Awan

Dean, Faculty of Law

Prof. Dr. Fehmida Sultana

Dean, Faculty Of Arts And Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Jamshaid

Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy


Prof. Dr. Mushtaq A. Saleem

Dean, Faculty Of Life Sciences

Faculty of Life Sciences

Dr. Muhammad Akram Tahir

Dean, Faculty Of Engineering

Department of Civil Engineering

Apply Online Date Sheet