Academic Calendar Fall 2020 (October 2020 – February 2021)

  • Indicator Activity Date Day
  • Registration (Ongoing Students) and Payment of Dues From Sep 28 to Onward Monday
  • Last date to apply for Program Transfer October 09 Friday
  • Registration & Add / Drop for Ongoing Students Upto October 09 Monday
  • The orientation of New Students of Fall 2020 October 09 – 10 Fri – Sat
  • Last date to deposit tuition fee 1st Installment (For Ongoing Students) October 12 Monday
  • Commencement of Classes October 12 Monday
  • * Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi October 31 Saturday
  • ** Last date to submit Entrance Qualification Result November 02 Monday
  • End of 08 Week Classes December 04 Friday
  • Mid-Term Exam (9th Week) Dec 07 – 12 Mon – Sat
  • * Convocation December 21 Monday
  • Quaid Day December 25 Friday
  • Last date for Withdrawal of Courses Jan 29, 2021 Friday
  • End of 16 Weeks Classes February 04 Thursday
  • Kashmir Day February 05 Friday
  • Final Exam Feb 08 – 20 Mon – Sat
  • Submission of Result Up to Feb 25 Thursday
  • Grade Notification Feb 26 – 27 Fri – Sat
  • Semester Break Feb 21 – Mar 01 Sun – Mon
  • Registration and Payment of Dues (Spring 2021) Mar 01 - 08 Mon – Mon
  • Commencement of Classes (Spring 2021) March 08, 2021 Mon

*Gazetted Holidays.

**Subject to the Sight of Moon.

*** As per the date sheet of COE.

****On confirmation from Patron.

Note:

  • Add Drop must be completed before the commencement of classes i.e. 12th October 2020.
  • Public Holidays shall be observed as per the Government schedule and in lieu of that, classes may be arranged on Saturday.