Academic Calendar Spring 2021 (March 2021- July 2021 )

  • Indicator Activity Date Day
  • Registration (Ongoing Students) and Payment of Dues March 01 - 08 Monday
  • Last date to apply for Programme Transfer March 05 Friday
  • Registration & Add / Drop for Ongoing Students Upto March 05 Friday
  • The orientation of New Students of Spring 2021 March 05 - 06 Fri – Sat
  • Last date to deposit tuition fee 1st Installment (For Ongoing Students) March 08 Monday
  • Commencement of Classes March 08 Monday
  • ** Last date to submit Entrance Qulification Result (New Admission) March 22 Monday
  • * Sports Week March 22 - 26 Mon - Fri
  • Pakistan Day March 23 Tuesday
  • Labor Day May 01 Saturday
  • * End of 8th Week Classes May 07 Friday
  • Last date to deposit 2nd Installrnent of Tuition Fee (All Programmes ) May 10 Monday
  • Eid-Ul-Fitr May 12 - 15 Wed- Sat
  • Mid-Term Exarn (10th Week) May 17 - 22 Mon- Sat
  • Last Date for Withdrawal of Courses July 02 Friday
  • End of 16th Weeks Classes July 09 Friday
  • Final Examination July 12 - 28 Mon- Wed
  • Hajj & Eid Ul Azha July 20-22 Tue - Thu
  • Submission of Results Up to 30th July Fri - Fri
  • Grade Notification July 31 Saturday
  • Semester Break Aug 02 - 06 Mon- Fri
  • Registration for Summer Semester Aug 03 - 06 Tue - Fri

*Gazetted Holidays.

**Subject to the Sight of Moon.

*** As per the date sheet of COE.

Note:

  • Add Drop must be completed before the commencement of classes on 8th March 2021.
  • Public Holidays shall be observed as per the Government schedule and in lieu of that, classes may be arranged on Saturday.